Communication Coordinators

Each member district of a School Library System is required by ยง90.18 to identify a certified school librarian to serve as the Communication Coordinator between the district and the SLS. The main duty of this person is to facilitate two-way communication by sharing system resources and programs with other library staff, teachers, and administrators in the district and by sharing district needs with the system. The Communication Coordinator group meets four times a year. Everyone is invited to attend the meetings.

Communication Coordinators for 2015-2016
Alexander: Kristie Miller
Attica: Stacey Donahue
Avon: Holly Mullin
Batavia: Aaron Klumpp
Byron-Bergen: Joyce Cullum
Caledonia-Mumford: Nicole Docteur
Dansville: Lynne Blum
Elba: TBD
Geneseo: Heather Greene
Keshequa: Joan Ellison
Le Roy: Jenna Johnson
Letchworth: TBD
Livonia: Deb Donohue
Mt. Morris: Patty Martire
Notre Dame (and non-publics): Jennifer Kleparek
Oakfield-Alabama: Renee Burns
Pavilion: Elaine Reis
Pembroke: Julie Hengenius
Perry: Sandra Bojanowski
Warsaw: Greg Lloyd
Wayland-Cohocton: Christopher Allen
Wyoming: TBD
York: TBD

PDF icon Oct 15, 2013 Minutes1.19 MB
File Oct 15, 2013 Presentation1.29 MB