SLS Staff Listing

Christopher Harris
Coordinator, School Library System
Phone: (585) 344-7942 or (585) 658-7942
Email: cgharris@gvboces.org

Melisa Swain
Program Assistant
Phone: (585) 344/658-7946
Email: mswain2@gvboces.org

Andrew Austin
Specialist, Library Technologies
Phone: (585) 344-7944 or (585) 658-7944
Email: aaustin@gvboces.org

Emilee Hillman
Specialist, Library Technologies
Phone: (585) 344-7943 or (585) 658-7943
Email: ehillman@gvboces.org

Brian Mayer
Specialist, Library Technologies
Phone: (585) 344-7941 or (585) 658-7941
Email: bmayer@gvboces.org   

Liesl Toates
Specialist, Library Technologies
Phone: (585) 344-7920 or (585) 658-7920
Email: ltoates@gvboces.org

Fax: (585) 344-7689 or (585) 658-7689